w.w.j.d

He was a bore, a true chore and i still wonder why i ever wanted to see him more
I know its useless to complain all theese years after well
Thanks for asking now im fine
I should have muffled my obsession but i was all to pure
And so blindly sure that he would always have the satisfying hug I needed



Sit in the desert of the bed I looked hard for an oasis
But all I could find was a dead camel in pieces
So I got so scared I tried to lure him back to bed
Whispered stay just a little bit more

Kommentarer
Postat av: mojo

Iou. Dead camel in pieces. Jag spyr.





2009-02-02 @ 20:17:20
URL: http://naughtyandmama.blogg.se/
Postat av: yollson

jag vill äta en död kamel i bitar så tast mojo

2009-02-02 @ 20:25:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0